Accounting Department

The Accounting Department welcomes your questions.
We are here to support the needs of staff and students.

One Team One Dream!


Karen Brucks

Karin Bruck
Director of Fiscal Services
email: kbruck@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30108


 

Kim BlantonDonna Ellstrom
Kim Blanton
Budget Control

email: kblanton@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30109


 

Donna Ellstrom
Classified Payroll

email: dmellstrom@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30110


 

Kim SpringerArleen Silva
Kim Springer
Certificated Payroll

email: kspringer@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30111


 

Arleen Silva
Accounts Receivable
Workshop Claim Forms
email: silva@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30147


 

Melissa McKeownYvette Reynoso

Melissa McKeown
Accounts Payable

email: mlmckeown@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30112


 

Yvette Reynoso
Student/Employee Attendance

email: ymreynoso@pasoschools.org
Phone: (805) 769-1000 Ext:30225