Board Members

 

SchoolCenter Picture

Field Gibson, President
655 Oak Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (H) 239-2308
(Reelected 2014 - Term Expires 2018)
E-mail: fgibson@pasoschools.org

Field Gibson - Biography

Dave Lambert, Clerk
2004 Summit Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (H) 227-6440
(Elected 2012 - Term Expires 2016)
E-Mail: dslambert@pasoschools.org

Dave Lambert - Biography

Chris Bausch, Member
1146 Caddie Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (W) 237-4700 (C) 440-5960
(Elected 2012 - Term Expires 2016)
E-mail: ccbausch@pasoschools.org

Chris Bausch - Biography

Tim Gearhart, Member
208 Rosemary Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (H) 238-6343
Elected 2014, Term Expires 2018
E-mail: tjgearhart@pasoschools.org

Tim Gearhart - Biography

Dr. Kathleen Hall, Member
2425 Golden Hill Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (H) 286-4110
(Elected 2014 - Term Expires 2018)
E-mail: khall@pasoschools.org

Dr. Kathleen Hall - Biography

Joel Peterson, Member
531 Bonita Avenue
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (C) 610-2204
(Elected 2012 - Term Expires 2016)
E-Mail: jcpeterson@pasoschools.org

Joel Peterson - Biography

Joan Summers, Member
917 Osos Way
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: (H) 238-0512
(Elected 2012 - Term Expires 2016)
E-mail: jsummers@pasoschools.org

Joan Summers - Biography